TA’s

Want to be a TA? Fill out the form below

Fall 2018 Application

TA’s Contact Information and Office Hours (all Office Hours are located in Maxwell 113)

Spring 2018 PAF 101 TA’s Office Hour Schedule

 

Monday

10:30am- 11:25am                 Kimberly Castoro

2pm-2:55pm                           Patrick Linehan, Medora Benson

3pm-3:55pm                          Kate Abogado

Tuesday

9am-9:55am                            Tighe Gugerty

2:00pm- 2:55pm                     Jennifer Glass

2:30pm-3:25pm                     Steven Kemp

Wednesday

10:30am-11:25am                 Max Matejka

2pm- 2:55pm                         Joann Li

Thursday

9:30am-10:25am                   Mckinley Polla

10am-10:55am                       Eliza Buergenthal

2pm- 2:55pm                          Lucy Totin

Friday                                    

10:30am- 11:25am              Annika Carlson, Rosa Cleary

2pm- 2:55pm                        Alison Canaras, Anthony Dabbundo

2:30pm- 3:25pm                 Evan Cibelli

3- 3:55pm                            Sloane Gallagher

 

 

For any questions regarding the website please contact the Course Administrator, Amanda Russell, at acrussel@syr.edu

Kate Abogado

Group 1

kaabogad@syr.edu

Competition Director

Medora Benson

Group 2

mbenso02@syr.edu

Materials Revisor

Eliza Buergenthal

Group 3

ejbuerge@syr.edu

Community Service Director

Alison Canaras

Group 4

aecanara@syr.edu

Regrade Director

Annika Carlson

Group 5

ancarlso@syr.edu

Quality Assurance Director

Kimberly Castoro

Group 6

kmcastor@syr.edu

Outside Speaker Coordinator

Evan Cibelli

Group 7

ejcibell@syr.edu

External Extra Credit Director

Patrick Linehan

Group 8

pjlineha@syr.edu

TA Manager

Anthony Dabbundo

Group 9

amdabbun@syr.edu

Regrade Director

Sloane Gallagher

Group 10

skgallag@syr.edu

Regrade Director

Rosa Cleary

Group 11

rccleary@syr.edu

Module 3 Director

Jennifer Glass

Group 12

jeglass@syr.edu

Module 1 Director

Tighe Gugerty

Group 13

tgugerty@syr.edu

Module 5 Director

 

Steven Kemp

Group 14

shkemp@syr.edu

Internal Extra Credit Coordinator

Joann Li

Group 15

jli112@syr.edu

Module 4 Director

Maxwell Matejka

Group 16

mjmatejk@syr.edu

Module 2 Director

McKinley Polla

Group 17

mapolla@syr.edu

TA Recruitment Director

Lucy Totino

Group 18

lrtotino@syr.edu

Head Regrade Director