TA’s

Want to be a TA? Fill out the form below

TA Application Fall 2017

 

TA’s Contact Information and Office Hours (all Office Hours are located in Maxwell 113)

Fall 2017 PAF 101 TA’s Office Hour Schedule

 

Monday

10:00am- 11:00am                  Elizabeth Sedore

10:30am-11:30am                   Bianca Castro, Brianna Yates

1:45pm-2:45pm                        Sarah Hamilton, Canela Corrales

3:00pm-4:00pm                      Sophia Thurman

 

Tuesday

10:00am- 11:00am                 Melissa Marchetti

11:00am- 12:00pm                Whitney Wertheimer

12:00pm- 1:00pm                   Mohammed Marzouk

1:00pm- 2:00pm                     Jazzi-Blue Baker

2:00pm-3:00pm                      Rachel Rothenstein- Henry

 

Wednesday

1:45pm- 2:45pm                     Carly Shevrin

 

Thursday

12:30pm- 1:30pm                 Erin Mooney

1:30pm- 2:30pm                   Abby Raines

2:30pm- 3:30pm                  Andrew Regalado

3:30pm-4:30pm                    Julia Pion

 

Friday                                             

10:30am- 11:30am                 Zachary Blas

1:45pm- 2:45pm                     Terynn Young, Damia Mendoza

 

 

 

For any questions regarding the website please contact the Course Administrator, Amanda Russell, at acrussel@syr.edu

Jazzi- Blue Baker

Group 1

jsbaker@syr.edu

Outside Speaker Coordinator

Zachary Blas

Group 2

zablas@syr.edu

Module 2 Director

Bianca Castro

Group 3

bcastro@syr.edu

Regrade Director

Canela Corrales

Group 4

ccorrale@syr.edu

Module 1 Director

Sarah Hamilton

Group 5

sahamilt@syr.edu

Community Service Director

Melissa Marchetti

Group 6

mmmarche@syr.edu

TA Manager

Mohamed Marzouk

Group 7

mamarzou@syr.edu

Competition Director

Damia Mendoza

Group 8

dbmendoz@syr.edu

Regrade Director

Erin Mooney

Group 9

ermooney@syr.edu

Regrade Director

Julia Pion

Group 10

jupion@syr.edu

Module 4 Director

Abby Raines

Group 11

abraines@syr.edu

Extra Credit Coordinator

Andrew Regalado

Group 12

acregala@syr.edu

Module 3 Director

Rachel Rothenstein- Henry

Group 13

rmrothen@syr.edu

External Extra Credit Coordinator

 

Elizabeth Sedore

Group 14

easedore@syr.edu

Module Update Editor

Carly Shevrin

Group 15

clshevri@syr.edu

Quality Assurance Director

Sophia Thurman

Group 16

sthurman@syr.edu

Module 5 Director

Whitney Wertheimer

Group 17

wwerthei@syr.edu

Recruitment Director

Brianna Yates

Group 18

byates@syr.edu

Head Regrade Director

Terynn Young

Group 19

tyoung01@syr.edu

Honors Director